Leicester Regeneration Logo Image of yellow scaffolding Image of a grass lawn Image of house being made
Back to the homepage About the Leicester Regeneration Company About the Masterplan Key Projects The Leicester Regeneration Company board News Useful links Contact the Leicester Regeneration Company Freedom of Information

The Board

The Board of Directors for the Leicester Regeneration Company has been drawn from a wide variety of backgrounds. They are as follows:

Neil Morris

David Asch
Tot Brill

Roy Coley
Andrew Granger
Joanna Griffin-Shaw

Don Kotak
Angela Lennox
Ian Lodder
Stephen Mee
John Nicholls
Ian Postelthwaite
Roman Scuplak

David Seviour
Nick Townsend
John Walker

Chairman of the Leicester Regeneration Company

Pro Vice-Chancellor, De Montfort University
Corporate Director of Regeneration & Culture, Leicester City Council
Chairman and Managing Director, Sowden
Managing Director, Andrew Granger & Co.
Partner, Pick Everard
Director, Sabras Sound & The Bowbridge Group
Chairperson, Leicester Shire Promotions
East Midlands Development Agency
Property Developer, SMEstates
Chief Executive, Leicester Regeneration Company
Pro Vice-Chancellor, University of Leicester
City Councillor & Cabinet Lead on City Centre Regeneration
Former Group CEO, Leicester Housing Association
Former Group Legal Director, Wilson Bowden PLC

Regional Director, English Partnerships


LRCs Board is a partnership between a wide variety of people who are active in various capacities in the City and beyond. It is therefore important that any possibility of conflict of interest is avoided, and that this is achieved with absolute transparency. The Board therefore accepted the following Code of Conduct for Directors and Employees at its meeting  on 8th April 2002.
Download Code of Conduct as a PDF